Marrakech Tour Company

Testimonials Morocco desert tours

Read Our client’s testimonials about  Morocco desert tours.
we will offer you a fantastic Morocco desert tours and get to know the beautiful places

Write your review

We will be so glad if you let us you’re review on Tripadvisor talking about how was your adventure with us.
A special thanks to everyone who took the time to share your thoughts and comments with us, we appreciate all of you. We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad that you feel we are on the right track.

5 days Fes to Marrakech desert tour

Discovering Morocco

I think I cannot describe my experience in words … it has been a magical trip, special, I have discovered a country with some incredible people, I only have words of infinite thanks, Hassan, Said, and your friends, you have treated us like yours family, you have made us live a most authentic and beautiful experience, you are beautiful people that I am infinitely grateful to have met you on this path, I will undoubtedly come back to visit you, to sit next to you, to make you feel that way and to continue discovering that beautiful country! A little piece of yours is already in my heart forever!
“Testimonials Morocco desert tours”

Cris wrote a review Mar. 2020

5 out of 5

5/5
5 days Fes to Marrakech desert tour

AN EXPERIENCE TO REPEAT

It has been an excellent trip, from minute one, our guide could not be better, as a person, attentive, polite and above all very good driver. The desert experience is magnificent, the night in the unbeatable camp, the expectacular hotel in the desert. Totally recommendable. We will repeat with you of course and we will recommend you to 100 and 100. A pleasure to have made the trip with you. A hug to the whole team.

Teresa G wrote a review Jan. 2020

5 out of 5

5/5
5 day Fes to Marrakech desert tour

My vacation days.

2 years ago they passed me the contact of this boy, I always looked at his page and I never decided on Marrakech. One day I wrote to him and asked him about his tours and Hassan did not hesitate at any time to marvel at his country.
As soon as I explained, I told him to prepare a 7-day tour and that was all we talked about until Q arrived.
It has been a vacation where curiosity was above me and this wonderful family filled my soul with things and feelings Q was fading, seeing the reality of life and life is very simple, and being happy depends on how you decide to live it.
In summary, I found how I say my Sahara family.
And in no time I will return to visit the north.

See you soon…

Carina M wrote a review May 2020

5 out of 5

5/5
3 Days Chefchaouen And Fes From Casablanca

Morocco desert tours with HASSAN AND SAID

My boy and I were a little over a week ago making a route through southern Morocco. We have Hassan, who helped us a lot to organize it and be able to visit the best in the days we had and the area we wanted to see, without a doubt, a discovery.
We had never been to this incredible country, and it left us totally impressed, even with certain cultural differences, we are very similar.
Said accompanied us everywhere, telling us stories of the places and giving us time to enjoy each place, he behaved like a true traveling companion.
Then we met Hassan in the desert, who hosted our stay there, concerned that we were comfortable at all times.
He gave us a walk that was the icing on the cake in our desert experience, so much so that we can’t wait to go back and dedicate every day to the dunes !!
Thank you very much for everything, traveling with people like you makes the experience even better !!
We will return without a doubt !!

Lauropin wrote a review May 2019

5 out of 5

5/5
4 Days Fes To Marrakech Desert Tour

Testimonials Morocco desert tours

I went a month ago to an unknown country.
I contacted Hassan to find out about routes, cities, and the day to travel arrived. A wonderful, captivating experience and I loved Morocco, magical places, looking forward to returning Treatment by Hassan wonderful, friendly, and spectacular guide. I recommend doing the trip with Tours Across Morocco

Irene wrote a review Jan. 2019

5 out of 5

5/5
10 Days Fes To Marrakech

"amazing experience !!!"

We went as a family to spend the holidays, we wanted to live the desert experience and sleep there, without a doubt the best experience !!!!, the boys went out of their way for us, all very professional and the kindness was incredible !!!!
dinner, and the next day breakfast VERY RICH !!!!
the seriousness of Hassan, Said, and Mohamed is the best !!!!
I definitely recommend it 100%.

Eu G wrote a review Jul. 2019

5 out of 5

5/5
73116749_2659666580758909_4040710062347028934_n

Highly recommended!

We spent 3 great days with Said and his team. Our driver Hassan was very nice to us, patient with the photos, very attentive! I recommend it 100% and would return if the occasion comes. Thank you Morocco travelers for making us enjoy the experience without worrying about anything!

Paloma V Wrote A Review (Aug. 2019)

5 out of 5

5/5
5 Days from Marrakech

Morocco desert tours

I traveled with another friend to Morocco at the beginning, and we did not know what to do but I discovered the agency of Marrakesh Tour company and it was an unforgettable experience, everything is well organized, I recommend traveling through this agency, and we visited many beautiful places such as Ait Ben Haddou El Kasbah, Ouarzazate, Taourirt Kasbah, we visited the best oasis of art and the beautiful valley. These two days was an unforgettable adventure.

Franc D wrote a review (Jun 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
- tickets - drinks - noon meals - lunches - tips and personal expenses - entrance fees

Marrakech Tour Company!

The tour organized by the Marrakech Tour Company exceeded my expectations. Everything went as planned.
The accommodations were comfortable and clean. Convenient transportation with expert drivers. The guide was good and was awesome. Very attentive, anticipated group desires, very helpful, and cheerful. We have visited the beautiful kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou which has old history, Unesco world heritage site. Ouarzazate it was very beautiful with its Studios and the Taourirt Kasbah that we were visited very grateful to have this dream come true at a very good price.

Alex wrote a review (March 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
Testimonials

"Guided by Hassan"

It has been a journey that has certainly exceeded all of our expectations. Guided by Hassan, with his fun conversations, he discovered a magical Morocco, from Marrakech to Ouarzazate and Ait ben Haddou Kasbah, and passing through the Atlas mountains, we have been learning a little more about its culture, religion, customs, …
Between crazy and funny anecdotes lived together with Hassan, we have lived 2 unforgettable days. Without a doubt, we will repeat to discover new corners and take our little ones to the great desert adventure so that they can make sandboards with us and that Hassan explains to them at night that so magical sky that can only be seen between the dunes. Hassan !! Now you can prepare to put up with our 5 children.

Ana wrote a review (April. 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
Overnight Camel Trek Merzouga

The Morocco desert tours organized by the Marrakech Tour Company!

A perfect experience from start to finish. We made the desert of Merzouga; The trip is 3 days and 2 nights by 4×4 car to get there, but thanks to Hassan (our guide) the trip was more enjoyable, he was attentive to all our requests and even anticipated our needs. The truth is that the walk, the night in the desert and what you see until you get there are worth it if you have a few days to have a first contact with the desert. Thanks to Said who organized everything with great patience from the beginning since we were 3 people and at all times he was watching us before, during and after the excursion, although he could not come with us. Thank you for this experience that we will always remember!

Tania A wrote a review (Mar 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
Morocco Desert Tours

"discovered a magical Morocco"

An incredible experience, all super nice and attentive. Even the 6-hour trip was enjoyable with the great songs that our super guide Hassan gave us. The dromedary ride was also an incredible experience watching the sunset and sunrise. And the tents were better equipped than many hotels I’ve been to. It was beautiful to contemplate all the stars since there was no light practically all were visible. A 100% recommendable experience, everyone made us feel at home.

Celia H wrote a review (Feb. 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
Overnight Camel trek Merzouga

Erg Chebbi Morocco desert tours

We have just arrived in Morocco. Some friends recommended the agency to us and especially Hassan, and although we only contacted Marrakech Tour Company to spend the night in the Erg Chebbi desert and finally we were unable to meet Hassan as a guide, it was quite a success to contact them. The impeccable organization and Said and his companions some ten guides: friendly, attentive to any need, and creating a good atmosphere at all times. I read very good comments about the agency and I certainly confirm them. Thank you for your good work.

iosune wrote a review (Feb. 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
Desert Tour from Marrakech 4 Days

Hassan and Said

Little to say – a spectacular trip with Hassan, where we got to meet many of his companions and enjoy the nights together at Erg Chebbi and Ouarzazate. We extended the trip to one more day because we were having a great time in the desert. Hassan and Said, including Ali and the Ninos, made our trip to Morocco an incredible experience.
Of course, I will recommend to all my friends and family who want to visit Morocco to hire the 4 or 5 days private tour from Marrakech. There is no better way to get to know the country and its culture than with these friendly and professional people.
SPECTACULAR AND AWESOME traveling in February through Morocco – sunny and very good temperatures – we will always carry these great people in our memory! and we wish for Marrakech Tour Company to keep these Testimonials Morocco desert tours.

Nene E wrote a review Feb 2020

5 out of 5

5/5
2 days Marrakech to Ouarzazate and ait ben haddou

a fantastic 4 days

My wife and I have had a fantastic 4 days with two other couples. We could not be in the best hands to soak up Morocco. Hasan and Said, our guides, speak English better than I do, they explained everything to us in detail, giving all the best. 4 days in Merzouga, nomads, Rissani market 🤤🤤, desert camp sleeping in the open with all the stars in the background, dromedary excursion, quads through the desert dunes, ait ben Hadou, Todra gorges … and many other things more.
Morocco has entered our lives to stay. We will return without a doubt.
Fernando.

Fernando SJ wrote a review Aug 2019

5 out of 5

5/5
Best Places To Visit In Morocco

Morocco

I traveled alone to Morocco and Hassan made my trip unforgettable. I have known charming Morocco, the Morocco that falls in love, I have met incredible people and places that will never leave my heart. Thank you for making this trip a unique experience, for making me feel like Agusto at all times and for ALWAYS being aware.
I recommend this experience to all those who want to know this wonderful country, even traveling alone, as was my case because it could not have been better. Thank you.
I will definitely be back, very soon inshallah.

Esthersjb wrote a review Jul 2019

5 out of 5

5/5
3 days from ouarzazate to merzouga desert tour

Welcome, Mama Africaaa !!

We went to Merzouga on our own in a rental car. An hour before arriving we saw the advertisement for Hassan’s camp on Airbnb and we didn’t hesitate to book with him. He contacted us instantly, he sent us the coordinates of the hotel in Merzouga and he and the boys waited for us to take us where the camels were waiting. From the first moment, they treated us like lifelong friends and made us feel part of the desert.
Although we booked in the standard camp, they installed us in the superior one because there was space there, without asking for anything in return. And what a camp, it’s better than a 5-star hotel, with private bathrooms, hot shower, new duvets, and blankets … And the food even better, the best dinner and breakfast of our trip to Morocco. I will recommend Said and the boys to all the friends who want to visit the desert because they are wonderful people who make it an unforgettable experience. We will always carry them in our hearts, and we will surely return. Mama Africaaa !! Our Testimonials Morocco desert tours to Marrakech tour Company, we thank you so much for Everything

Fani wrote a review (May 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
3 Days Chefchaouen And Fes From Casablanca

Our desert family.

An unforgettable experience. Hassan, our driver, is a wonderful person. He was attentive to us the 6 days that our tour lasted (Marrakech – Merzouga – Casablanca). He cared that we were comfortable, at ease in his land. From his own nomadic experience, he will tell you stories of his life and that of his friends, you will learn how Morocco works, you will eat like a Berber and you will feel at home. You can stop wherever you want, you just have to ask! It will advise you where to buy things to avoid scams or scams. You will learn their language, and by the light of the stars, you will play and dance Amazigh music in the middle of the desert.
We forgot a backpack and jacket in the desert and another driver brought it to us at the airport, without asking us for anything. We are leaving the desert with many memories and friends, that without a doubt, we hope to see again. Said, Hassan, Mohamed, Ali …

Gertjan wrote a review (May 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
6 Day Tour Marrakech to Casablanca

Incredible experience!!

I went with my husband and daughters to Casablanca and Merzouga from Marrakech, on a private tour organized by Hassan’s company and it was fantastic. Our times and preferences were contemplated, the guide Said was extremely friendly, polite, and informed. In the desert we had a great time, Mohamed and Ibrahim took care of everything in the Tents, which were very comfortable. Excellent and abundant food. Recommended as a unique experience.
Silvia S.

Silvia S. wrote a review (March 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
Marrakech to Fes desert tour

Unforgettable experience

Our experience with Said as a host has been wonderful.
Starting with the facilities, camp with all the luxuries you need to feel like you are at home. Helpful and pleasant staff. We made a fairly complete excursion, we visited mineral mines, a nomadic family that invited us to tea, and the Khamlia village with their Gnawa music, all adorned with music and laughter that has made us live great moments. Without a doubt an experience to repeat!
Thank you so much! we are happy to write these Testimonials on Morocco desert tours to keep Our love for the Marrakech tour Company.
we will come back soon.

EstefaníaSC wrote a review (April 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
7 days desert tour Tangier to Marrakech

6 days Marrakech to Casablanca via the desert

It was one of the most exciting experiences of my life, with a guide Hassan, who with kindness, courtesy, sympathy, led us to the Sahara, to see a wonderful sunset, along with said and the other boys, spending the night in the Tent, all wonderful.

Carlos s wrote a review (March 2020)

5 out of 5

5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
error: Content is protected !!